Canadian National Coalition
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

forum for the eCanadian poltical party the Canadian National Coalition (erepublik)

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

November Congressional Platforms - Amalgamated

Go down 
+4
Rainer N
20person
Ozymandias Malifozik
Taylor Folkman
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Taylor Folkman

November Congressional Platforms - Amalgamated Empty
PostSubject: Taylor Whoop-Arse Folkman's Congressional Platform, November, 2009   November Congressional Platforms - Amalgamated EmptyThu Nov 12, 2009 6:35 pm

Hello, My name is Taylor. The 14th quickly approaches and it would be a great honor if I could represent Alberta and hey, maybe even all of eCanada in the eCanadian Parliament. Becoming party presitent fould make my goal much more achievable.

So who am I? scratch

As stated above, my name is Taylor (Whoop-Arse) Folkman. I have been playing eRepublik for almost over 2 months now, and in all that time I have met some really amazing citizens and I wish to be able to play a bigger part in country politics and make everyday eLife easier for the average citizen. In the past 2 months or so I have worked very diligently at any task I set out to complete (I’ve never missed a day of work or training), and if elected I promise to be a liaison between the common man and the political elite. I commit to always being approachable by my constituents on any issue before congress or otherwise.

Credentials:
In my time playing, I have learned how to work with anyone in order to accomplish what is needed, even if they speak a totally different language and live on the other side of the world! I think I have excelled at this with flying colors.

As your representative, I would be willing to directly talk with any constituent that would be interested or concerned with any issue or just needs help in general understanding this confusing (yet addicting) game.